Phase –II Induction Level Training Programme for Civil Judge (Junior Division) [2020 batch] from 09.12.2024 – 21.12.2024 [P-87]

Sl. No.	Name of Judicial Officers	Designation / Place of Posting
1	Anubhov Kanjilal	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman (UOT) Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Sadar, Malda
2	Debosmita Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
3	Piu Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Malda
4	Misha Mrinaya	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
5	Md Ali Ibrahim	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
6	Sayantan Misra	Civil judge [Junior Division], 2 nd Additional Court, Alipore, South 24- Parganans
7	Sanjay Dutta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kakdwip, South 24-Parganas
8	Kapil Mohan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Sadar, Bankura
9	Saptaparna Biswas	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas
10	Bidisha Manna	Civil Judge (Junior Division) 1st Court, Chinsurah, Hooghiy
11	Souvik Dutta	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
12	Chaiti Saran	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kaina, Purba Bardhaman
13	Shruti Singh	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Jhargram
14	Ipsha Jena	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bidhannagar, North 24 Parganas
15	Debkalpa Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur (UOT) Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
16	Madhusmita Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas
17	Sreya Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
18	Md Arif Khan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sadar, Bankura
19	Shafina Salahuddin	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
20	Pritha Gayen	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
21	Sujata Mahato	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Howrah
22	Pema Bhutia	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar, Jalpaiguri
23	Saba Anjum	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
24	Shagufta Yasmin	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
25	Totan Mistry	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Islampur, Uttar Dijanpur
26	Naseema Ali	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Tehatta, Nadia